Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services Near Hewitt, TX

Browse Patient Reviews

We know how important it is to find a dentist in Hewitt, TX who can treat all members of your family with care, skill, and compassion. ACE Dental of Hewitt is a place where patients of all ages can come to enjoy comfortable, rewarding dental visits, no matter what their needs might be. Our team always encourages patients to provide feedback about their experiences at our facility. To help you understand what it is like to visit our team, we have put together a list of recent patient reviews. Please take a second to look through them and learn more about us from patients just like you. We are proud to serve as a trusted source for comprehensive, affordable dentistry and would be honored to care for your family’s oral health needs!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Thank you guys! Had a wisdom tooth pulled and never felt any pain after. My deep teeth cleaning was very good. Thank you Ace Dental for my first time experience with yall!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I was able to get my son in to be seen on a 'Saturday' because he was in pain. They got him fixed up on antibiotics and scheduled his wisdom teeth extractions for a few days later. I feel like he received excellent care and attention for his dental emergency. A very pleasant environment. We will definitely be returning to this great establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. If you have anything just from a yearly cleaning to more complicated issues I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I went in a few weeks ago for a hole in my tooth where i bit down on my tounge ring. I was told i needed a root canal and crown. It was a process, i was denied for the financing but i did get a discount! They did the root canal, and put a temporary crown on. Waited about a week and i finally have my permanent crown. The staff were so kind from the very begining. Joking with me, trying to make me feel better! I would definitely go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

I went in a few weeks ago for a hole in my tooth where i bit down on my tounge ring. I was told i needed a root canal and crown. It was a process, i was denied for the financing but i did get a discount! They did the root canal, and put a temporary crown on. Waited about a week and i finally have my permanent crown. The staff were so kind from the very begining. Joking with me, trying to make me feel better! I would definitely go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Amazing experience. Yes. Even with a root canal it was an amazing experience. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Awesome office! Staff was friendly and quick. Came in for just a check up and left with all of my fillings and cleaning done! Highly recommend Ace if you only have one day off and need work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great experience!!!! Got my fillings and cleaning done all in one visit. Super quick and easy. Highly recommend ace dental. Dr Mangla was very patient and did a great job of explaining everything throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Staff is very professional. Maria was the dental hygientist whom took care of my cleaning and xray. Explained everything before it started. Dr. Gupta was very professional and explained what she was going to do or might do prior to exam. I was in good hands. Finally found a dentist that I like. Can't wait to go back More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval