Reviews for ACE Dental of Hewitt

Browse Patient Reviews

We know how important it is to find a dentist in Hewitt, TX who can treat all members of your family with care, skill, and compassion. ACE Dental of Hewitt is a place where patients of all ages can come to enjoy comfortable, rewarding dental visits, no matter what their needs might be. Our team always encourages patients to provide feedback about their experiences at our facility. To help you understand what it is like to visit our team, we have put together a list of recent patient reviews. Please take a second to look through them and learn more about us from patients just like you. We are proud to serve as a trusted source for comprehensive, affordable dentistry and would be honored to care for your family’s oral health needs!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

very good denist,honest,will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

My first appointment went great. Dr. Sekhon was wonderful and figured out a treatment plan with me that was affordable and not daunting. The staff were sweet and courteous. I will definitely complete the treatment plan with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful and honest staff. Will come again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful and honest staff. Will come again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

they do great staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

they do great staff is awesome We appreciate the kind words Altagrasia Gaona! Our Ace Dental team makes it a mission to provide the best service possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

they do great staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

They were awesome great customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2019

They were awesome great customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Absolutely recommend the Hewitt office! The staff are all welcoming and so helpful. Thank you for getting me in, setting up additional appointments, and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

Absolutely recommend the Hewitt office! The staff are all welcoming and so helpful. Thank you for getting me in, setting up additional appointments, and being so kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome staff... affordable cost. They work with on payment plans. Work recommend everyone in need to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome staff... affordable cost. They work with on payment plans. Work recommend everyone in need to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

Awesome staff... affordable cost. They work with on payment plans. Work recommend everyone in need to check them out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval